Department Administration

 NamePhone Numbere-mail
ChairAnglos Dimitrios+302810545072anglos@uoc.gr
Vice ChairKanakidou Maria+302810545033mariak@uoc.gr
Department SecretaryPantelidaki Anna+302810545131pantelia@uoc.gr

Secretaries

NameTelephoneFaxe-mail
Pantelidaki Anna+302810545131+302810545164pantelia@uoc.gr
Shadman Sore+302810545138+302810545164shadman@uoc.gr
Bouranta Niki+302810545136+302810545164bourantn@uoc.gr
Tsolis Vassilios+302810545133+302810545164tsolis@uoc.gr

Faculty Members

NameOfficeOffice Tel.LaboratoryLaboratory Tel.e-mail
Anglos DimitriosG214+30 2810 545072ΙΤΕ+30 2810 391154anglos@uoc.gr
Anadstasiadis SpirosG311+30 2810 545073ΙΤΕ+30 2810 391466spiros@chemistry.uoc.gr
Vassilikogiannakis GeorgiosG305+30 2810 545074Α316+30 2810 545086vasil@chemistry.uoc.gr
Ghanotakis DemetriosG202+30 2810 545034G230+30 2810 545043ghanotakis@chemistry.uoc.gr
Demadis KonstatntinosG315+30 2810 545051Α322+30 2810 545012demadis@uoc.gr
Eleftheriadis NikolaosG217+30 2810 545053G220+30 2810 545003n.eleftheriadis@uoc.gr
Kanakidou MariaΑ205+30 2810 545033Α230, Α232+30 2810 545067, 545111,
545162
mariak@chemistry.uoc.gr
Katerinopoulos HaralambosG304+30 2810 545026Α308+30 2810 545042kater@chemistry.uoc.gr
Kitsopoulos TheofanisG204+30 2810 545049ΙΤΕ+30 2810 391467, 391334theo@iesl.forth.gr
Koutsolelos AthanasiosG309+30 2810 545045G327,Α102+30 2810 545036,
545071
coutsole@chemistry.uoc.gr
Milios KonstantinosG316+30 2810 545099G320+30 2810 545076komil@chemistry.uoc.gr
Michalopoulos NikolaosΑ207+30 2810 545062Α216,Α208+30 2810 545038,
545110, 545109
mihalo@chemistry.uoc.gr
Neochoritis ConstantinosΓ301+30 2810 545024A311+302810545046kneochor@uoc.gr
Orfanopoulos MichaelG303+30 2810 545030Α310+30 2810 545046,
545070
orfanop@chemistry.uoc.gr
Dais PhotisA223+30 2810 545112dais@chemistry.uoc.gr
Pavlidis IoannisΓ211+30 2810 545130Γ222+30 2810 545143ipavlidis@uoc.gr
Pergantis SpyridonΑ206+30 2810 5084Α228+302810 545098spergantis@chemistry.uoc.gr
Rizos ApostolosG206+30 2810 545048Α107+30 2810 545089rizos@chemistry.uoc.gr
Smonou IouliaG307+30 2810 545010Α305+30 2810 545009smonou@chemistry.uoc.gr
Spyros ApostolosG207+30 2810 545085Α223+30 2810 545112aspyros@chemistry.uoc.gr
Stefanou EuripidesΑ203+30 2810 545028Γ222+30 2810 545143Evris.stephanou@uoc.gr
Stratakis ManolisG302+30 2810 545087 Α314+30 2810 545041stratakis@chemistry.uoc.gr
Trikalitis PantelisG306+30 2810 545052Α329+30 2810 545021ptrikal@uoc.gr
Tsiotis GeorgiosΓ208+30 2810 545006Γ228+30 2810 545069tsiotis@chemistry.uoc.gr
Farantos StavrosΓ308+30 2810 545061Γ302,Γ303+30 2810 545056,
545007,
545106,
545107,
ΙΤΕ 1813
farantos@iesl.forth.gr
Frudakis GeorgiosΓ310+30 2810 545055Γ302,Γ303+30 2810
545056,
545007,
545106,
545107
frudakis@chemistry.uoc.gr
Chaniotakis NikolaosΑ208+30 2810 545018Α219,Α220+30 2810 545035,
545016
chaniotakis@uoc.gr

Laboratory Teaching staff (E.Di.P)

NameOfficeOffice TelephoneLaboratoryLaboratory Tel.e-mail
Apostolaki MariaΓ210+30 2810 545050Β307+30 2810 545075apostolm@uoc.gr
Theodorakis MichaelΓ215+30 2810 545181Β210+30 2810 545155mtheo@uoc.gr
Kornilios SpiridonG210+30 2810 545050G307+30 2810 545075skorn@chemistry.uoc.gr
Kouvarakis AntoniosΑ212+30 2810 545079Α214+30 2810 545091akh@chemistry.uoc.gr
Kouvarakis GeorgiosΑ231+30 2810 545162Γ320+30 2810 545076gkouvarakis@chemistry.uoc.gr
Papadimitriou VassileiosΑ111+30 2810 545093A113+30 2810 545044bpapadim@uoc.gr
Saridakis IoannisΒ202+30 2810 545015saridak@chemistry.uoc.gr
Stratigakis NikolaosΑ313+30 2810 545017Α312+30 2810 545013stratig@chemistry.uoc.gr
Terzakis StylianiosΓ313+30 2810 545142Β305s.terzakis@uoc.gr
Triadafillakis HaralambosΒ206+30 2810 545151triant@chemistry.uoc.gr
Fouskaki Maria+30 2810 545016Α222+30 2810 545016fouskakm@uoc.gr

E.TE.P

NameOfficeOffice TelephoneLaboratoryLaboratory Tel.e-mail
Papadakis GeorgiosΑ104+30 2810 545059gpapadak@chemistry.uoc.gr
Menu

Department of chemistry